I’m back, and here’s what’s new!

No, I didn’t fall off the planet. I’m here, alive and kicking! Work and life requirements have kept me away, but alas, I am back!

What’s new you ask? A few things have been brewing actually. For starters tomorrow, Monday October 26th, my blog tour begins through Bewitching Tours.

Starting off with Literary Musings, http://literarymusing.weebly.com/,  as well as

A Bookaholics Fix: Feeding the addiction, http://bookaholicfix.wordpress.com/

On this tour, I hope to reach new potential readers and find out more about the blogs I’m visiting as well. I’ll Facebook and Tweet the sites I’m visiting during the week, so people can stop by and check them (I mean me) out! 🙂

What else is going on? I’m still working on getting some book signings together, and will have some of my own giveaway promos coming up for the holiday season.

One of my other passions is acting, which has only been some scattered stage work and commercials. I’m now enrolled in a voice-over acting class and so far, it looks to be a great investment and worthwhile venture. Looking forward to branching out and learning more about this type of skill. I’ll share more once we get more into it.

SHAMELESS SELF PROMOTION PLUG TIME!

What if love found the right people, at the wrong time?

                                      Book Trailer: https://youtu.be/TvAsLeNIEQY

                            Amazon          Solstice Publishing     Book Goodies     

Leave a Reply

