Gory good fun-Fang-Tastic Thursday!

For day 4 of my book blog tour, I’ll be stopping by Fang-Tastic Books to do my promoting thing!

Because it’s Halloween, and speaking of fangs, I thought I’d switched it up a bit. I’m giving you all a teaser sneak-peek at Cypress Groves, book 2 in the Eternal Journey Series. If you’ve already read Lavender Fields, this will definitely make you take notice, as it’s still a romance, just a bit on the grimmer side! (Just wait til book 3!)

Here’s the link to check it out! Enjoy! Fang-tastic Books Blog

bewitching_author

Leave a Reply

