Let the words begin!

It’s been a while since I’ve posted, but I have been writing, and working, and yes-even procrastinating!

So this year, 2016, I’ve decided to take a stand against laziness and general distractedness.

I’m doing for the very first time in my professional writing career,

nanowrimo_2016_webbadge_participant-150

                                                                National Novel Writing Month!

The goal is to get 50k words out of the head so a story can immerge. I’m nervous and excited, but mostly determined to do this!

Some of my fellow publishing house author friends are in as well, so it will be nice to have support there.

So, as of Tuesday, November 1……………Let the words begin!

 

One thought on “Let the words begin!

Leave a Reply

