Into the Groves

So far, 2017 has been an interesting year. I bought a new car, and found myself seeking new employment. I’ve also spent time with my amazing son as well as many wonderful friends I’m blessed to have in my life.

With having a little more time on my hands, I’ve had the time to put the finishing touches on book two of the Eternal Journey Series, Cypress Groves.

I’m hoping to submit to my publisher by month’s end. It is a long time coming, for sure! Now that spring is upon us, it feels right that life is offering new changes and challenges.

I am looking forward to what lies around the corner for me. I am optimistic about the positive, hopeful things, while being realistic about possible ‘challenges’.

With the new friends I’ve gained over the last year, I’m excited about the opportunity to spotlight their new endeavors and happenings in their world.

Stay tuned for more coming news about Cypress Groves. It is a different story altogether from Lavender Fields, but stands on its own as a romance with a paranormal twist. You’ll see some special visitors and cameos from Lavender Fields, as well as great new characters, settings, and of course a new romance!

My mantra lately is You get what you choose to focus upon.

Right now, the sky is blue and the sun is shining.

Time to soak up some good rays and focus on good energy and changes.

 

Leave a Reply

